A work of fiction

May 26, 2017 at 12:06 pm 4 comments

To the [1] dude and [1] dudette who bought my book on Amazon [and did not ask for a refund], 'ዛር ይስጥልኝ፣ የ "mediocrities" ኣምላክ አብዝቶ ይባርክልኝ፣ በወጣው ይተካ!!

[And many apologies for the never-ending update on title and content. ወዳጅ፣ ዘመድ፣ መካሪ/ኣራሚ ማጣት ያስከተለው ችግር ነው].

Those who did not, but can afford to, are encouraged to check out the first 24 pages for free by clicking on image herewith.

And those, like me, who can't stand e-Books can visit Amazon for a paper back version.

If you'd rather not do any of that, because the only purpose of your visit here is to find out what I was up to, I suggest you buy a vowel and complete this puzzle. [They say it ain't so bad once you got over the initial itch and burn. And remember: Petroleum Jelly is your friend!]

Entry filed under: Latest Posts.

A cup of coffee, a sink-full of dirty dishes, a mournful look out the window…

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Scooby  |  June 11, 2017 at 2:11 am

    Abesheetye congrats. Gobez. Gin if I do not like what I read or if i cant afford to buy it, can I have my girlfriend fuck me instead? I am n9t into fucking guys +_+.

  • 2. Dianoprincess  |  August 10, 2017 at 4:10 pm

    I would take out the preface where you apologize for having written the book. Don’t apologize for having expressed yourself. Ever.

    Otherwise, I rather like the beginning. It has a shy, bashful, geeky quality. Good for romance, although I’m not a romance fan.

    I sorta liked the old cover. But I’m weird, I admit it

  • 3. A_Nutter  |  August 12, 2017 at 2:12 pm

    Hi I read the first chapter of your book and I was intrigued. If I wasn’t trying to work on my own book I’d read as much as I could. I do think the content of the first chapter is good. I like that your chapters are short too. But I think some re wording could help. Instead of starting majority of your sentences with the same pronoun, find different ways to describe Will. I think that could really help. Great job on publishing a 222 page book! This process is hard for me and my little book is roughly seven pages. Hope my input was helpful.

  • 4. DaNegus  |  August 17, 2017 at 2:51 pm

    LOL @ “Big Black Cock”. Priceless!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Warning!

The blogger tries to think outside the box, or wonder why she sometimes can't.

Recent Posts

Previous Posts

Flickr Ethiopia

ሙዚቃ [Ethiopian Music]

Some classic Some modernish And some Yirdaw... When I need a ringtone When I feel nostalgic When I need poetry

Have your say

DaNegus on A work of fiction
A_Nutter on A work of fiction
Dianoprincess on A work of fiction
Scooby on A work of fiction
Chuchu on Seattle smells of ‘አሪቲ…

Member of The Internet Defense League